Northwest Premier League Releases 2021 Schedule

The Northwest Premier League will play a 2021 season with four teams participating, playing six games each beginning on Saturday, June 5th. The season will wrap up on Saturday, July 24th and the team with the best record at the end of the season will be crowned champion.

The four teams participating in the abbreviated season are AC Chehalem Valley, Blackhills FC, Vancouver Victory and Yakima United. All four teams kick off the season on June 5th with a home game for Blackhills against Yakima in Olympia and the long awaited first league home game for AC Chehalem Valley against Vancouver.

Capital FC Atletica, Crossfire United, Oly-Pen Force, Seattle Stars, Twin City Union, Washington Premier have all elected to sit out the 2021 season and will be welcomed back in 2022.

To see the full schedule, click here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s